Menu

State Of Play Today

July 8, 2021 - News, PlayStation
State Of Play Today

Don’t forget that today Sony will be holding a State of Play event, the first since E3.

The event is apparently going to focus on third-party titles, in particular the Arkane Studios title Deathloop.

The State of Play will be streaming at 10pm Great Britain,

11pm in Central Europe

and 2pm PT/ 5pm ET for the U.S.A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *