Menu

Sakurai Presents Coming (04/03/21)

February 28, 2021 - News, Nintendo
Sakurai Presents Coming (04/03/21)

Hot on the heels of their announcement, we will be seeing a Sakurai Presents (Smash Bro. Direct) detailing Pyra and Mythra, the next characters to come to Smash Bros. Ultimate, including their release date.

The event will be streamed on the 4th of March, at:

2pm in the UK,

3pm CET for Central Europe

and 6am PT/ 9am ET for the U.S.A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *