Menu

Pokémon Presents On The Way

August 1, 2022 - News
Pokémon Presents On The Way

The Pokémon Company seems to be firmly set in high gear. Not only has its output of games been higher than ever, but the stream of news that the company has also been frequent.

Now we have another Pokémon Presents event on the horizon, with the Pokémon Company promising more news of the next entries in the mainline series; Scarlet and Violet.

The event will take place on the 3rd of August at:

2pm in the United Kingdom,

3pm in Central Europe and

6am PT/ 9am ET in the U.S.A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.