Menu

Monthly Archives: October 2021

New Advance Wars Release Date?
It seems that a new release date for Advance Wars 1+ 2: Re-Boot Camp has surfaced since its recent delay announcement. If you head over to VGC you’ll [...]
Lara Croft Raids Switch
Square Enix has announced that two Tomb Raider spin-off titles – Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light, and also, Lara Croft and the Temple of Osiris – will [...]
Warner Bros. Smash Bros.
It’s surprising that there seems to be such little enthusiasm from big publishers to turn their hand to repeating Nintendo’s quality. We see one battle [...]
Star Ocean: The Divine Force
During the recent Playstation State of Play we were treated to the reveal of Star Ocean: The Divine Force for the PS4 and PS5. Divine Force is the next [...]
Halo Infinite Campaign Trailer
Fans looking to forward to the single-player portion of Halo infinite can get a preview of the belated story mode courtesy of the Xbox Youtube channel. So [...]
Gran Turismo 7 ‘Collector’s Trailer’
Check out the new trailer from Sony for realer-than-real-life car game Gran Turismo 7 — for the collectors out there.
Konami & New Game Cygni
Konami are actually publishing a new game, a video game, not a pachinko machine. The new title is a scrolling-shooter called Cygni: All Guns Blazing, which [...]
NetEase Acquires Grasshopper
Grasshopper, Goichi Suda’s (Suda51) studio, who have created such weird and wacky titles as Killer7, Lollipop Chainsaw and No More Heroes has become the [...]
GTA Trilogy Release Date
Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition, a collection that will see the PS2 Grand Theft Auto titles (GTA 3, Vice City and San Andreas) [...]
New Playstation State Of Play
Sony will hold a new State of Play event on the 27th of October, 2021 at: 10pm for Great Britain, 11pm Central Europe and 2pm PT/ 5pm ET for the U.S.A. The [...]