Menu

Street Fighter V Season V News Coming Soon

July 29, 2020 - News, PlayStation
Street Fighter V Season V News Coming Soon

Capcom is going to be releasing news about the ‘last’ season of character DLC for Street Fighter V on the 5th of August, 2020, at 5PM BST, 6PM CET, 1PM ET and 10AM PT.

The announcement came over Twitter that Capcom will be telling us about ‘character reveals, esports news and more.’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *