Menu

PS5 Showcase Confirmed

May 30, 2020 - News, PlayStation
PS5 Showcase Confirmed

Stage-Select has already written about the rumours of a PS5 event coming soon and now we have confirmation. Sony announced in a Playstation Blog post that they will be holding a PS5 showcase on the 4 th of June, 2020, and that it will ‘give you a first look at the games you’ll be playing after PlayStation 5 launches this holiday.’

The event will take start at 1pm PDT, 9pm BST and 10pm CEST, let’s see if Sony can out do Microsoft’s Series X showcase that took place only a little while ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *