Menu

Playstation 5 Showcase

September 13, 2020 - News, PlayStation
Playstation 5 Showcase

Sony will be holding a new digital ‘Showcase’ event, and this one will be focused on the Playstation 5. The event will be streamed on the 16th of September, 2020 (Wednesday), at 9pm BST, 10pm CEST and 1pm PDT.

We migh not know exactly what Sony will, but Stage-Select would expect pricing to be revealed, especially since Sony would want to give people the opportunity to see what a PS5 costs before Microsoft starts taking pre-order purchases for the Series X and S.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *