Menu

Yu-Gi-Oh Announcements

July 17, 2021 - News
Yu-Gi-Oh Announcements

Konami are on their way with Yu-Gi-Oh related announcements, coming this month.

The Yu-Gi-On Digital Next event is scheduled for the 20th of June, and is airing at:

1pm in Great Britain,

2pm in Central Europe

and 5am PT/ 8am ET for the U.S.A.

We don’t know what’s going to be there but there’s no shortage of possible topics to touch on, what with Duel Links on mobile being a popular as it is, and you can always expect something else on the horizon in the way of Yu-Gi-Oh and anime — and we haven’t even written about physical cards.

Certainly Stage-Select would like to see a new console game announced, one with an expanded card library over Legacy of the Duelist: Link Evolution, complete with in-game models for the monsters, make it happen Konami!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *