Menu

Square Enix Presents Coming In March

March 13, 2021 - News
Square Enix Presents Coming In March

In light of all the problems involved in holding large-scale and in-person games events like E3, given the COVID-19 pandemic, it seems that smaller, digital events are becoming very popular among a host of Publishers and Developers.

The latest to announce such an event is Final Fantasy and Dragon Quest factory Square Enix.

The RPG crafting giant will be holding a ‘Square Enix Presents’ event on the 18th of March, 2021.

Square Enix will premier the new Life Is Strange game, as well as have news on Balan Wonderworld, Outriders, Tomb Raider 25th Anniversary and some more besides.

The Event will stream at:

5pm for the UK,

6pm CET for Europe

and 10am PT/1pm ET for the U.S.A.

You can check out Square’s official page for the event here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.