Menu

New Xbox Event

July 7, 2020 - News, XBox
New Xbox Event

Stage-Select noted the positives of the last Xbox Games Showcase while pointing out some of its shortcomings. Some were less positive.

Microsoft have decided to take a second crack at it though with a new event. You can expect to see some titles from first-party studios, but just what we’re not sure. Of course the first thing that springs to mind is Halo Infinite. The event will be taking place on the 23rd of July, 2020, 5PM BST, 6PM CEST, 9PM PT and 12AM ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *