Menu

New PS5 Showcase Date

June 9, 2020 - News
New PS5 Showcase Date

Sony has rescheduled the PS5 showcased that was delayed earlier. The event will now take place on the 11th of June, 2020, at 9pm BST, 10pm CEST, 1PM pm and 4pm ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.