Menu

New Playstation State Of Play

May 28, 2022 - News
New Playstation State Of Play

Sony will be holding a new state of play event on the 2nd of June to show off some PS5 games as well as some PSVR 2 games.

Of course Sony would rather surprise us with what games will make an appearance, but we do know that some third-party titles will appear.

The state of play will air at:

11am in the United Kingdom,

12am in Central Europe and

3pm PT/ 6pm ET in the U.S.A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.