Menu

Xbox Indie Showcase

March 12, 2022 - News, XBox
Xbox Indie Showcase

Microsoft will be holding an indie showcase on the 16th of March, 2022, to give fans in look at some of the smaller (budgeted) titles that they can look forward to, coming to the Xbox in the future.

The event will stream at:

6pm in Great Britain,

7pm in Central Europe and

10am PT/1pm ET for the U.S.A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.