Menu

Surprise Mini-Direct Partners

July 20, 2020 - News, Nintendo
Surprise Mini-Direct Partners

Nintendo has decided to surprise everyone again by announcing another Mini-Direct on short notice. The Direct is taking place today (20/07/20) to showcase games from Nintendo ‘partners’, which is third-party developers presumably.

The Mini-Direct is happening at 3Pm BST, 4PM CEST, 10AM ET and 7AM PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *