Cowabunga Collection

March 10, 2022 - News, Nintendo, PlayStation, XBox
Cowabunga Collection

Fans of classic games, or just good games for that matter, have something to smile about. The recent State of Play revealed the Cowabunga Collection, a slew of classic Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles games complied in one title.

The collection contains a total of 13 titles from the 8 and 16-bit era of games, with arcade, Game Boy, NES, Super Nintendo and Sega Mega Drive/Genesis titles being included.

The Cowabunga collection is releasing both physically and digitally, and will come to thePS4/5, Xbox One /Series, Nintendo Switch and PC, and will release sometime in 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.