Menu

Capcom Showcase In June

June 10, 2022 - News, Nintendo, PlayStation, XBox
Capcom Showcase In June

The time that would have traditionally been filled with hours of convention sights and sounds that emanate from E3 is now the canvas of publishers and developers to paint as they like, and after Playstation and their state of play we now have Microsoft and Capcom lining up presentations for our attention.

Capcom will be holding their showcase on the 13th of June at:

11pm in the U.K.

12am in Central Europe and

6pm ET/ 3pm PT in the U.S.A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.