Menu

Series X Games Showcase Announced

May 4, 2020 - News, XBox
Series X Games Showcase Announced

Xbox fans won’t need to wait much longer for the first proper look at next-generation games.

Microsoft has announced they will be holding a ‘Games Showcase’ on the 7th of May, 2020.

With the cancellation of E3 this year Developers and Publishers have been left to their own devices, and it seems Microsoft have opted to showcase those devices sooner rather than later. Just what games will be shown and in what detail is yet to be seen but we’ll soon see: 4pm BST, 5pm CET,

11am ET and 8am PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *