Menu

Smash Direct 16/01/2020

January 14, 2020 - News, Nintendo
Smash Direct 16/01/2020

If you’re one of the many Smash Bros. Ultimate palyers eagerly awaiting news on the final DLC to be revealed for Smash’s first Fighters Pass, the wait will soon be over.

Nintendo confirmed via Tweeter that the next Smash Direct will be aired on the 16th of January 2020 during which will feature an ‘in-depth look at an upcoming DLC fighter’.

The Direct will be broadcast at 2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 6am PT and 9am ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *